Reviews

2017 Reviews +Write A Review
2002 / 2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017

Friday, January 6, 2017 00:56:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Heather's gorgeous home is perfect for a family reunion! It's beautifully and tastefully decorated with top notch furniturnishing and beddings. The kitchen had everything we needed to accommodate everyone and the huge dining table and chairs are the wonderful to have the whole family to have meals together!! The pool and jacuzzi were amazing and the everything in the pool area was so nice and clean! Each bedroom was beautifully decorated with high end furniture, and beds were very comfortable! Also the house was very close to the club house, so we walked to the pool and the beach volleyball area all the time. Truly Loved everything about the house and Heather was an amazing host making sure everything was perfect for our 11 day stay at her place. Thank you Heather, everyone truly enjoyed your home! We will definitely come back again and will recommend to anyone who is considering to rent a house in Davenport area.


Tuesday, January 10, 2017 00:57:00

Vacation property: Dales at Westhaven

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had all the comforts of home during our stay. This home had a washer and dryer on site. It has linens, towels, wifi, kitchen wares, etc. Spacious bedrooms that were very comfortable. The kids really enjoyed the game room and spending some downtime in the pool. A great stay!


Tuesday, January 10, 2017 00:58:00

Vacation property: Terra Verde

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very impressed with the quality of this home. It was clean and well taken care of. We wanted to take a family vacation to Disney, but all stay together and this worked perfect! We didn't feel crowded. It was very nice to have the laundry. We would recommend this to other families. Great check in and easily accessible to Disney.


Tuesday, January 10, 2017 00:59:00

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We would recommend this home. It was perfect for our vacation in Orlando. We were able to relax and enjoy the theme parks. The home was clean and nicely decorated. The kitchen had all the essentials to make some meals in. We enjoyed the pool and area a great deal.


Tuesday, January 10, 2017 13:32:00

Vacation property: Watersong-394

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Me and my family had a very good time at the house! Everything was very clean and organized and we couldn't ask for anything more! Thank you for everything and I hope to see you again next year.


Tuesday, January 10, 2017 21:43:00

Vacation property: Solterra-5439

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is maybe hands the best place I've ever stayed. EVERYTHING AND I MEAN EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOME WAS PERFECT. We spent five nights there for our kids birthday, the home is beautiful, exactly how you seen it on the pictures, but 100 percent more beautiful in person, my wife, kids, mom, dad, nephew, niece, brother and sister-n-law, all loved it, they loved their rooms the eating area, both personal and resort pool. Shane and Heather were quick to respond to any question and anything we needed, thank you and we highly recommend any family to stay with you guys.


Wednesday, January 11, 2017 00:42:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate-5 bedroom

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Outstanding! Every thing is just as it was described. The house and the grounds were beautiful! I will never rent anywhere else when traveling to Orlando again. I can't wait until my next visit. I will tell all of my friends and Family about my trip and about Champions Gate. Christmas 2016.


Friday, January 13, 2017 00:43:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Spectacular home! Beautifully decorated, clean, and roomy. We loved the game room and pool. It was close to restaurants, shopping, and Orlando attractions. Highly recommend.


Friday, January 13, 2017 00:45:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home is really nice. It was comfortable and nicely decorated. We enjoyed the pool and area. It was close to attractions and shopping. We would recommend.


Sunday, January 15, 2017 00:44:00

Vacation property: Providence Resort-2318

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Absolutely beautiful vacation home, stayed from Jan 5-12. Everything was cleaned and looked exactly as pictured. Had a great time on a family vacation. Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, extra blankets in closets, every room had a TV (although some only the smart tv Netflix portion worked but that was great), 2 comfortable seating areas, one up one down so plenty of space for large family. Includes a playground that's a 2 minute drive away and a community pool with 2 slides that you have access too. Beautiful pool and outside area, plenty of seating, BEST part was that it was covered by a garden as well as the gated pool area so complete privacy!!! Also includes a safety gate out by the pool if you're there with little kids. Heather and Shane were great to deal with, answered any questions I had quickly and were very accommodating. Absolutely beautiful, and can't wait to return!


Monday, January 16, 2017 00:36:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-8878

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was beautiful. The lay out was a perfect thing. Our vacation was really enjoyable. We will recommend your business to everyone we know about how great our experience was using your company.


Thursday, January 19, 2017 00:04:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-8878

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you for allowing us to stay at your home this weekend. So enjoyed family time with our kids and grandkids. Beautiful home!


Thursday, January 19, 2017 00:51:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-2641

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was an easy process and very well worth it. The house had everything we needed and provided us with a lovely place to come back to and relax after a long day. It was clean and provided the necessities. Would definitely recommend and will look at booking again next year.


Thursday, January 19, 2017 15:37:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Stunning home! Fantastic community with lovely pool area and amenities. The home is so spacious, well kept and boasts many extra features. The lanai is just gorgeous and so relaxing. We enjoyed every moment of our stay and highly recommend this to others!


Friday, January 20, 2017 00:20:00

Vacation property: The Dales at Westhaven-1214

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice large house. Good for a large family or two families of 5 or 6 people each. If you plan to be there in January of February I would recommend having the pool heated.

Two good spaces to hang out in the house plus the nice screened in patio.

There are several places to buy food (restaurants and grocery stores) within 10-15 minutes.

Owners are very easy to get a hold of in case you have questions.


Friday, January 20, 2017 15:13:00

Vacation property: Highlands Reserve

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Really enjoyed the home. We normally stay on Disney Property but were short on funds this year so decided to split this house with another family. All of us had a great time and were able to save money by cooking our meals at home. Overall a great home.


Tuesday, January 24, 2017 00:15:00

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house really makes you feel at home, spacious, cozy and great amenities! Kids loved the game room and having a pool was so nice. Perfect place to retire after a long day at the Disney parks. The owner/manager was very pleasant and professional, provided us with a concise and comprehensive arrival information. Nice location, close enough to get to the parks within 15 or so minutes. My family and I definitely recommend this house and we’ll stay here for sure on our next Orlando vacation.


Wednesday, January 25, 2017 00:27:00

Vacation property: Indian Creek

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home was a great place for our family. The pool and game room were great for the teenagers. The home was very nicely decorated and well kept. We would stay here again.


Wednesday, January 25, 2017 00:33:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-8878

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family of 13 (6 adults and 7 children under the age of 10) thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this home. Everything about this home worked out perfectly for us. The kitchen was open and very functional and opened up to a lanai and pool area which was protected by a mesh fencing that could be removed when adults were present. it was an easy drive to the Disney attractions and a short distance to food and grocery stores. We would highly recommend this property and hope to visit it again sometime soon!


Wednesday, January 25, 2017 14:40:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1443

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Absolutely loved this house. Eight of us go golfing to Florida every year and this was the best place we have stayed at so far. Very species, comfortable and well equipped. It is also close to everything. Restaurants and shopping. If you are into golf, world glass golf course is only minutes away and if you don’t mind playing after 1 you can play it for $40. We had great experience at this house and will return next year.


Thursday, January 26, 2017 14:40:00

Vacation property: Orange Tree

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home offers so much. It’s like a self-contained resort with your own pool/spa, game room – the list goes on! And you can’t beat the rate either. It’s a terrific value. We’ve already recommended this very home to our friends and neighbors, under the condition they don’t book our week!


Thursday, January 26, 2017 14:42:00

Vacation property: The Dales at Westhaven

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home has some really cool artwork. The kids really enjoyed the game room and pool. We felt it was a very relaxing vacation. It was nice to have a place of our own that felt like home.


Thursday, January 26, 2017 14:44:00

Vacation property: Watersong

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

It was a great home for our vacation. We enjoyed all the comforts of home. It was close to shopping and restaurants. We would love to come back.


Thursday, January 26, 2017 14:45:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate-8 bedroom

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We were blown away by this home. It had all the comforts of home, including bath towels and linens. It was gorgeous inside and the pool was fabulous! We would definitely return.


Saturday, January 28, 2017 00:08:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2167

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great Place!! would recommend to any family.


Saturday, January 28, 2017 00:21:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I really like to get down south of I-Drive. The Championsgate area is excellent with a lot of restaurant and service options. This would be good place to stay if you are playing at Reunion or Championsgate. Was easy to get into convention each morning and only about 25 minutes from the airport. Great place


Monday, January 30, 2017 22:00:00

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2510

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I just want to say that we LOVED the place, it was everything that you had said it would be plus more. We traveled from Minnesota for the kids first trip. The pool was amazing, the space in the house was great! I am 7 months pregnant and the big tub was so nice to sit in! It really felt home like. My dad said that when we come back down there in a couple years he will most certainly be trying to book this place or any other place that you have listed! Just wanted to say thank you so much and let you know we give you 5 stars!


Tuesday, January 31, 2017 15:27:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1455

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great house! There was plenty of room for our group to spread out without getting in each other's way. The house is super close to the club house with the lazy river, hot tub, gym, pools, big screen, etc... There is also a grocery store on the way to the house which made shopping for meals quick and easy and the kitchen was big enough to have multiple people working at once. All in all we really loved our stay and would stay here again next time we are in Orlando.


Wednesday, February 1, 2017 00:12:00

Vacation property: Indian Creek

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Clean, private, amazing location


Thursday, February 2, 2017 00:48:00

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-4452

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What a beautiful vacation home! Beautifully decorated, very comfortable, spotless and everything we needed for cooking our meals was provided. The house is in a gated community so we felt very safe, close to shopping and close to Disney. We took advantage of the ping pong table and the foosball game in the garage and, of course, the pool. Will be back for sure!


Thursday, February 2, 2017 00:51:00

Vacation property: Watersong-670

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was in very good condition, clean and had everything we needed. Our party of 10 very much enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again next time we are in Orlando


Sunday, February 5, 2017 00:38:00

Vacation property: Watersong-691

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house looks just like the pictures!! That was our one worry and it did not let down! The house was beautiful, we had 12 people all together and there was plenty of room. Any questions or concerns we had during our stay were handled within a few hours. Great customer service! The house is in a great location, we never drove more than 25-30 minutes to Disney, Walmart, or pretty much anywhere else. It was our first family vacation and this house set the tone for us to keep doing more. Loved it.


Wednesday, February 8, 2017 00:26:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1443

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and friends has a great week. The oasis club is amazing, kids And adults loved the lazy river and water slide! The house was perfect.


Thursday, February 9, 2017 00:57:00

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2510

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I took Daughter and her husband and all 5 grandkids on a trip to visit Disney. This is the first time I ever rented a vacation home and this house was perfect in every way. The home is very clean has a nice pool in the backyard that the kids loved it. close the stores to go and get stuff. close to all the theme parks it was only about a 15 minutes from Disney. this was by far one of the best vacation's I have ever had. did not have the stress of staying in a hotel we could cook what ever we wanted and just relax at the house I will be recommending this place to everyone I know. Again this is a great home to rent.


Thursday, February 9, 2017 00:58:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1474

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We all loved staying at the house. Great kitchen and the kids loved the pool. We had enough king sized beds for the 5 couples and enough beds for the 6 kids.


Friday, February 10, 2017 00:59:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-2809

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Heather was a great host. The condo was clean and nicely furnished. The proximity to Disney cannot be beat.


Saturday, February 11, 2017 00:24:00

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1517

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful property! Would stay there again!


Monday, February 13, 2017 00:46:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We very much enjoyed our stay! The decor was adorable and size perfect for our family. Our boys loved the splash pool after a long day at the parks, which were easy to get to from our location. Highly recommend this property!


Monday, February 13, 2017 00:49:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4380

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thanks Shane, we had a lovely stay. Perfect weather. I have let others know as well, Solterra is a little gem just outside of all the Disneymania! Sharing a home with friends and family is a completely different experience than temporarily inhabiting a few adjacent rooms in a hotel. Waking up to hot coffee in the kitchen, chatting it up, playing games, using the pool and hot tub, sharing a meal, and then falling asleep to a movie in the evening. You can socialize in the common areas or retreat to your room for a nap or some reading. Shopping is literally minutes away, or catch dinner in Celebration, Winterpark or Disney Springs, just a short drive away. Thanks for continuing to make these beautiful properties available to us.


Tuesday, February 14, 2017 00:30:00

Vacation property: Festival Resort-350

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house was absolutely amazing. Everything we needed was available at the house. The pirate room was a huge hit with our 3 girls. The floor plan allowed us to spread out and rest after a long day enjoying Disney. The location was perfect with Disney within 10-15 minutes, and restaurants and grocery stores a couple miles away. We have stayed on Disney property for most of or trips, but after staying here, there is no comparison. I would recommend this beautiful property to anyone. Absolutely our best trip ever!


Thursday, February 16, 2017 00:17:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5336

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home is very nice, clean and spacious. The owner was very responsive to any questions and needs that we had. We would definitely stay at the home again. It is located in a nice, newer gated community.


Thursday, February 16, 2017 00:18:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1600

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very well maintained. On-site manager was extremely helpful.


Thursday, February 16, 2017 00:20:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-174

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

As if visiting Disney World wasn't magical enough, staying in this incredible vacation home only made our trip that much better. Space galore, huge private pool, quiet neighbourhood, and entertainment to no end. We took a break from Disney and spent an entire day at the house to make sure we could soak it all in! Barbecuing supper while the kids swam in the pool and played in the awesome games room made the evenings great. Amenities were close by, and Disney was about 20-25 minutes drive. Our experience wouldn't have been the same had we stayed in a small Disney hotel. Being able to leave the busy parks behind and retire to this fantastic home really made the trip that much more memorable! We would go back here in a heartbeat.


Thursday, February 16, 2017 00:50:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5439

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was clean, spacious, and modern. The five bedrooms were large and perfect for our family of five! We purchased pool heat which was great for evening swims. Everything about this house was beyond our expectations and our only complaint was that we couldn't stay longer!


Saturday, February 18, 2017 00:17:00

Vacation property: Watersong-670

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice house, stayed with a group of friends.
Recommend to any one.


Saturday, February 18, 2017 00:44:00

Vacation property: Providence at Crofton Springs-2256

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great Property. Large beds and bedrooms. Living space was spacious and game room in garage was a unique touch. We will return here for our next visit.


Sunday, February 19, 2017 14:02:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate-5 bedroom

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great stay at this property. We had ten adults and the house had tons of room for us and was very clean.


Sunday, February 19, 2017 14:02:00

Vacation property: Bella Piazza

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I had a third floor unit and was pleasantly surprised to the quality and layout of everything. The condo had everything we needed and when we called with a question are phone call was promptly answered. I would definitely recommend. It is about twenty mins from Disney because of traffic but we loved to get away from all the Disney traffic right to this relaxing place.


Monday, February 20, 2017 00:23:00

Vacation property: Watersong-216

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house is absolutely stunning no matter what the reason for your stay is. Each room is extremely comfortable which was great after busy days at all the area attractions. The pool area is perfection for both adults and children. We spent two days of our week simply hanging out at the house and taking it all in.
It was a manageable distance to everything we wanted to visit while we were here. The property owners were more than accommodating and receptive to all of our needs. We just left and already can't wait for or next vacation here!


Monday, February 20, 2017 00:50:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-691

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great time here in this beautiful house. The decorations are gorgeous and the staff was very professional and friendly. This house was incredibly spacious and very well maintained. We would absolutely love to stay here again.


Tuesday, February 21, 2017 14:34:00

Vacation property: Orange Tree

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wonderful experience. The property was clean, well located for Disney, and had all the amenities we could hope for.


Saturday, February 25, 2017 15:14:00

Vacation property: Villa Sol Resort-3125

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

From beginning to end, this was an amazing place that exceeded all expectations. Definitely would come back!


Saturday, February 25, 2017 15:32:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1536

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just as beautiful as the pictures!! This house is amazing and can easily accommodate up to 16 people. We loved everything about this house but our favorite part was being able to swim in the pool during the day and then enjoying the theatre and game rooms at night. We loved it!!!


Saturday, February 25, 2017 15:37:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very clean, spacious and resourceful! House looks just like the pictures and comes with everything you need (towels, linens, pillows, plates, kitchen utensils, etc.). Quiet neighborhood and great location that's close to good restaurants, supermarkets, liquor stores and highways to get to the parks. Stayed here to go to Universal and got there in about 25 minutes every day. Enjoyed my time here and will definitely be coming back!


Saturday, February 25, 2017 15:40:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida-4569

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The condo was very conveniently located close to Disney. It was neat and clean and a perfect retreat to return to each evening. Thanks Heather!


Sunday, February 26, 2017 00:04:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5336

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I had a great time here. Perfect location and wonderful setting. The was set up very nice and the resort pool was great. Could not ask for a better place.!!


Sunday, February 26, 2017 18:48:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills - 7825

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We couldn't have been more pleased with Vacation by the Mouse. Location, amenities, cleanliness and prompt attention to all my concerns far surpassed my expectations. I highly recommend Vacation by the Mouse and Heather & Shane and will definitely stay with them again for future Disney vacations.


Monday, February 27, 2017 00:47:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5439

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family really enjoyed our stay at this home. The space was very clean and very spacious. The pool was a nice added benefit for our children to come back to after our busy days at Universal. We also really enjoyed being able to go to the larger pool that is part of Solterra Resort. Thank you for everything! We will be back!


Monday, February 27, 2017 00:48:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7742

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice place. Great pool. Very close to Disney parks. I would definitely rent this place again.


Monday, February 27, 2017 00:50:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4079

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wow what a beautiful house !! The decor is spot on ! Has a great layout so much space for everyone even with just one floor we really enjoyed our stay


Monday, February 27, 2017 00:51:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-8 bedroom

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The property was beautiful and 13 people had their own space as well. The club house and water park area was great for everyone and we all enjoyed it.


Tuesday, February 28, 2017 00:15:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-394

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great time in our rental. The home was beautiful, bed's so comfortable! Oh and the game room was a huge hit!!! We will be sure to tell friends if ever staying in the area, to check out this home!!


Tuesday, February 28, 2017 18:58:00

Vacation property: Oakwater-7514

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This villa is amazing, even much better than the photos. We spent a wonderful time there. Everything is new, clean and is very comfortable for a family of four. Heather was very kind. If we return to Orlando we will stay at this villa again. It is five stars!!!


Tuesday, February 28, 2017 22:25:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-814

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Excellent house for a relaxing Florida weekend! Central location to golf and Orlando. I would highly recommend as Heather was fantastic to work with, accommodating and very responsive. Definite 5-star treatment here!


Wednesday, March 1, 2017 15:15:00

Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven-945

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I just wanted to reach out and tell you that the house I rented was as advertised. Very nice, clean and good neighborhood. Very refreshing. We will defiantly use your company again for our corporate and personal travel needs. Thank you again.


Thursday, March 2, 2017 18:43:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5493

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great home! Perfect area if you don't mind driving about 15-20 min to Disney....VERY easy drive! Great neighborhood and an absolutely stunning home! Holds A LOT of people! Highly suggest paying the extra money to have the pool and spa heated! Thanks for having us!!!


Monday, March 6, 2017 14:24:00

Mike
Vacation property: Watersong Resort

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a very enjoyable time at the Orange Cosmos home. Very clean home and exactly as described/pictured.

We will most definately be using Vacation by the Mouse again, as Heather was prompt to all of our emails and the whole process was professional and smooth.

Highly recommended.


Wednesday, March 8, 2017 22:07:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-112

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house is very spacious with 6 bedrooms upstairs, 4 of them having private bathrooms. The 5th and 6th bedroom have 4 twin beds and share a bathroom. Downstairs is a powder room and poolside bathroom. Outdoor shower by pool as well. The kitchen was modern and beautiful. Has everything you need. The game room is carpeted with pool table and air hockey with lots of seating and extra fridge. The living room and den were cozy, decorated beautifully. All floors are hardwood upstairs. Tile all downstairs. I couldn't find one piece of dust or fuzz. It appears to be a brand new house. We treated this home as if it was our own. We hope to rent it again next year. It was really fabulous.


Wednesday, March 8, 2017 22:16:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2167

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was great thank you very much as soon as we can get our dates set for next year I will be in touch to book with you again.


Saturday, March 11, 2017 16:02:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2082

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

“Loved the location and how close it was to Disney (about 30 min). The pool and lazy river were amazing and all very well maintained! The condo was clean and comfortable. ”


Monday, March 13, 2017 00:19:00

Vacation property: Providence Resort -2293

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very well kept facility and was perfect to house my family everyone had their own bedroom and bath it was perfect.


Tuesday, March 14, 2017 00:03:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1624

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home is better than pictures could show! Property managers answer emails immediately. Multiple families could share this home with plenty of privacy. The community pool, lazy river, tiki bar, and restaurant at the Oasis Club were an added bonus. We would absolutely stay here again!


Tuesday, March 14, 2017 00:04:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1490

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

House was very nice, close to restaurants, grocery stores, beautiful golf course. A very nice house and a relaxing stay! Would recommend.


Tuesday, March 14, 2017 00:05:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7783

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house was great for us working at the convention centre. Very comfortable and not too far. Definitely beats staying each in our own hotel room!:)


Tuesday, March 14, 2017 00:10:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida-4569

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I enjoyed our stay here very much. It had everything we needed and was in a great location. We would definitely re-visit here the next time we plan a trip to Disney!


Tuesday, March 14, 2017 00:28:00

Vacation property: Reunion Resort-7521

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Spacious, updated and made us feel like home. The resort is so perfect for walking, biking and relaxation. We found the location ideal and plan to visit again.


Tuesday, March 14, 2017 00:31:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-538

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We absolutely loved this vacation rental property. The house had everything we wanted and more. The backyard and pool area was beautiful. It was close to shopping, supermarkets and attractions. I would highly recommend this property.


Wednesday, March 15, 2017 00:52:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1536

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our visit to Champions Gate villa was one of a kind.
The cleanliness was dust free and very well kept.
in addition its brand new with amazing accommodations just the pictures and even more!
I must add in that the management was very helpful when it came to questions or concerns in the area. Its minutes away from the parks and shopping. The view and landscaping are impeccable. We enjoyed the community center park as well.
everything was just perfect.
I would very much recommend this house for anyone considering it.


Wednesday, March 15, 2017 00:54:00

Vacation property: Festival Resort-350

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

As soon as we walked through the door, we were blown away at the decor and how beautiful the house was. Our two girls couldn't stop talking about how cool their pirate room was and they loved the indoor pool. We loved the way the owner decorated the space and it was so nice coming back to rest after a day at the park. The main complex pool area was wonderful, we practically had the place to ourselves! Close to the grocery store and restaurants, looks like more are being built as well. We are looking forward to coming back to Festival, thank you for a wonderful stay!


Wednesday, March 15, 2017 00:55:00

Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven-1005

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house was amazing! We vacationed with friends and had an amazing time. The house had plenty of space, it was clean, and had all amenities we needed. It was close to shopping and parks. We will definitely be booking again!


Wednesday, March 15, 2017 16:44:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1490

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Place was great, clean, and well stocked with the essentials. Location is about 20 minutes from Disney which worked perfectly for everyone.


Thursday, March 16, 2017 00:50:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-131

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Really enjoyed this house all rooms upstairs which leaves all down below for entertaining. Rooms all had TV's in them will definitely command and stay back there again.


Sunday, March 19, 2017 00:44:00

Vacation property: Reunion Resort-7521

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice condo. Reunion resort is beautiful. Owner , Property Manager, and Resort Staff all very responsive and helpful.


Monday, March 20, 2017 00:51:00

Vacation property: Watersong-691

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

There can't be a better house to rent than this one!!!!!


Monday, March 20, 2017 00:54:00

Vacation property: Festival Resort-350

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great property, exceptional decorating, worth commuting to parks to get away from crowds in evening and have space for a family of 5.


Monday, March 20, 2017 00:55:00

Vacation property: Calabay Parc-509

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Property in great gated area. Six bedrooms, lots of closets and spacious bathrooms. Would definitely stay there again.


Saturday, March 25, 2017 00:47:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-318

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The owners were wonderful to work with! Everything was as stated, the kids loved the pool and my husband and I enjoyed the spa! We will definitely be back!


Monday, March 27, 2017 00:28:00

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved the home that we stayed in. It was lovely and so comfortable. We loved being able to fix our own meals. It was roomy so we could each have our own space when wanted but also had some great gathering spaces. The kids loved the pool. We loved the privacy of having our own place to escape from the crowds of the parks that we visited each day. The game room was a fun bonus that my husband and kids took advantage of several times. Thanks for letting us rent your home for our vacation.


Monday, March 27, 2017 00:48:00

Vacation property: High Grove-16605

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice home, everything was as advertised.


Thursday, March 30, 2017 00:39:00

Vacation property: Festival Resort-422

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just wanted to say how much we loved staying at your beautiful home in Festival Resort. It was the perfect set up for our family. The bright colors of the houses inside and out made everyone very happy. We will recommend your place to our friends and family and would love to come again in the future.


Saturday, April 1, 2017 00:29:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2129

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The property was perfect for our three families. We each had our own space and the pool was a hit with the littles. Perfectly placed within the complex, close to the main pool.


Sunday, April 2, 2017 00:45:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We were really happy with our stay at this property. It was close enough to the parks yet far enough to feel like a "break". We were able to have 3 generations comfortably stay and enjoy our time together; plenty of space. Great location to the club house with a little park for our grandson to play. We absolutely would consider staying here again if we need a property this large. We were glad we paid for the heated pool as it was unseasonable cold the week we were here but definitely got to use it since it was heated.


Sunday, April 2, 2017 00:47:00

Vacation property: Festival Resort-350

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was our first big family vacation. We couldn't have asked for a more welcoming home to stay at. It was absolutely gorgeous and was all we were looking for and more! Highly recommended!


Sunday, April 2, 2017 00:50:00

Vacation property: Calabay Parc-509

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We spent 10 days here, and it was everything that the description said that it was. Fantastic !!Up to 9 people stayed for part of the time, and there was plenty of space in the house for everyone. Beautiful house, not far from the main road and restaurants. Pool was wonderful in March. Would definitely go back to this great house, if we were coming back to the area. We were disappointed in nothing. Beautifully decorated. Loved it.


Monday, April 3, 2017 14:10:00

Vacation property: Providence Resort-2389

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I just wanted to thank you for the opportunity to rent your property for our Family Spring Break.


Wednesday, April 5, 2017 00:02:00

Vacation property: Tuscan Ridge-766

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice place, clean, plenty of room. Well kept and stocked, felt at home.


Thursday, April 6, 2017 00:39:00

Vacation property: Reunion Resort-7521

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place to stay while visiting the theme parks or playing a round of golf. Convenient location, very nice accommodations and priced right.


Thursday, April 6, 2017 00:43:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5165

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family just came home from this wonderful dream home. We rented this home with another family. We had four adults and five kids and could have easily fit more comfortably. My family travels often and this was by far the cleanest, nicest home we have stayed in. The added touches in paint, decoration and supplies were noticed. It had a decked out game room that our older kids loved! The pool was on the bigger size compared to others I have seen. The clubhouse pool is also just around the block. A quick walk if your group wants a change of scenery. This resort is also in the process of building a lazy river that is set to be completed by May. This house would be great for families with kids, however I would also love to go back for a girl's get away. It was close to all the attractions, yet far enough for a relaxing trip. When making our next Florida trip plans I will definitely look here first!


Thursday, April 6, 2017 00:47:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-691

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was a great property, I will definitely rent it out again.


Thursday, April 6, 2017 17:07:00

Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven-1005

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great home, great location. Our stay here was perfect! This home had lots of space to accommodate our two-families (8 in total). The lower and upper master suites were nice for the adults. The two kids rooms (princess for girls and super heroes for the boys) were perfect for our children. We all thoroughly enjoyed the pool and pool deck and used it nightly. The fully equipped kitchen was great and allowed for us to make breakfast each morning and dinners at night. With a Publix grocery store around the corner, supplying the home with groceries was low hassle.

The location of this property was in easy driving range to all the popular amusement parks: Disney, Universal and Sea World. Staying off-site from the resorts was a great decision. We had so much fun and will be booking this property again!


Friday, April 7, 2017 00:30:00

Vacation property: Providence Resort-2293

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very well kept facility and was perfect to house my family everyone had their own bedroom and bath it was perfect.


Saturday, April 8, 2017 16:27:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent



Exceeded our expectations! I did a lot if research before booking a property on VRBO, and this property exceeded my (high) expectations! Our family took a multi-generational trip to Disney. It was so easy to access the parks from this location! The amenities were outstanding, and the kids loved the pools and lazy river. Our family loved being able to stay together under one roof, so that we could all hear the kids say "this is the best day of my whole life!" over and over again. We will definitely be back!


Saturday, April 8, 2017 16:49:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice stay! Gorgeous home! We stayed at this house from 3/29/17 until 4/5/17 and were very impressed with our stay. Communication with the owner was always very prompt and helpful prior to our arrival. Always received exceptional customer service. The description is accurate and the property is very well maintained. When we called the management services because the WIFI was not working, they were extremely pleasant and the matter was taken care of immediately. The house which is newly built is beautiful, modern, and clean. The home is very close to many activities and attractions that are popular in this area. We would highly recommend this property to others and would definitely stay here again!


Sunday, April 9, 2017 00:55:00

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2510

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great location and everything we wanted. We stayed for a week with our three teens. It was great. The master suite was amazing, and our son had the second master, and the girls shared the third bath. Appliances are all relatively new and very functional. Kids loved the pool and the hot tub. Very close to shopping and restaurants, and an easy drive to Universal. Disney is even closer, but we didn't go this trip. Either coast is also an easy drive, and we went to both on different days. Would definitely stay again!


Sunday, April 9, 2017 16:13:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Convenient to everything fun or stick around and enjoy the pool and game room!! Owners are great, very responsive. We enjoyed our stay at this we'll laid out home.


Tuesday, April 11, 2017 00:42:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-8948

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything looks nearly brand new, plenty of towels in each bathroom, walking distance to the main/ shared pool/activity area...comfortable beds... great air hockey and billiards table in the garage... Hope to stay here again next year!


Tuesday, April 11, 2017 15:43:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2082

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I had the pleasure of staying at your condo last week and I wanted to let you know we had a great time! Thank you for allowing us to rent your place. We hope to be back again next year.


Wednesday, April 12, 2017 00:41:00

Vacation property: Reunion Resort

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I enjoyed my stay there everything was exactly what was quoted in the profile of the house I can't wait to return and come back again for another family vacation!


Thursday, April 13, 2017 00:56:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2082

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The condo is clean, spacious, and quiet. The entire rental process was simple. I especially liked how close it was to the clubhouse pool. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. Thanks for allowing us to rent it!


Friday, April 14, 2017 00:17:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-8878

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We were a family of 9 with grandkids ranging in age from 11 - 18. The home was just what we needed - enough bedrooms for everyone to have their own room plus bathroom. The house was spotlessly clean and we enjoyed the open floor plan for gathering together. The upper floor with the foosball table was also a bonus! I would highly recommend this house for any large group.


Saturday, April 15, 2017 00:10:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake-4872

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Absolutely Perfect! What an incredible place to stay! Close to all of the Theme Parks and the owners have the home in amazing shape. Cant wait to rent the home again on another Florida Vacation!


Sunday, April 16, 2017 14:51:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I rented a 6 bedroom, 5.5 bath in the Solterra Resort. The property was everything my family and I needed. It offered plenty of space, the clubhouse was awesome for the kids on the days you're not dealing with the chaos at the parks. And last but not least Shane and Heather was great. My vacation was set for 6 days, but they allowed us to extend an extra day with no problem, absolute ease.


Monday, April 17, 2017 00:01:00

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2507

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very big & wonderful home. The house was so roomy. Enjoyed my stay. Didn't want to leave. Everything you need is at your disposal.


Monday, April 17, 2017 00:11:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-406

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very clean, nice decor, beds were very comfortable, nice, quiet and secure neighborhood. Our family stayed the week of 3/24/17 - 3/31/17. We were not disappointed at all, everything was exactly as described and as shown in the pictures. Kitchen was great, TV's in every room, great pool table and the pool and hot tub were perfect. Very nice clubhouse pool and fitness center as well. The owners and property manager were quick to respond to any questions or needs that we had. Would definitely stay at this property again!


Monday, April 17, 2017 00:59:00

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8967

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family decided to take a last minute spring break vacation to Orlando, so we were worried about finding decent accommodations. We were fortunate to find this location still available. The venue comfortably slept all 9 people in our party. The house was clean and well maintained. The beds were comfortable and the common areas had plenty of room for us to socialize. The nearby clubhouse more than met our needs when we needed some relaxing time in the sun and water. We also appreciated the large flat screen TV in the living room with full cable and HBO that allowed us to catch some movies and the March Madness action. The neighbor our house was in was safe and quiet. I never had to call the management company, but they always promptly responded to my e-mail queries. If I ever would returned to Orlando, I would not hesitate to stay here again.


Tuesday, April 18, 2017 00:58:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1443

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

House was perfect for our golf vacation. Everything was perfect from the screened in pool to the 2 level dens with big screen TV. Would absolutely come back.


Wednesday, April 19, 2017 00:36:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very clean atmosphere. Near by stores. Awesome family experience!


Wednesday, April 19, 2017 00:50:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house helped make my friends and families trip to Florida easy and relaxing. Lovely house.


Saturday, April 22, 2017 17:42:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4425

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Enjoyed a nice stay at this property while in Orlando area. Close & easy drive to all the parks. Lovely private backyard with lots of wildlife to view thru the day and evening. Great side yard for sunbathing. One master suite on main level and another on upper along with 3 additional bedrooms. Community near house was very nice with many dining and shopping choices. Would definitely consider this house again if in need of property in Orlando area.


Monday, April 24, 2017 00:54:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake-4794

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I am so thankful that we found our FIRST and LAST vacation home on our first try, this home is IMMACULENT and very well maintained, and we enjoyed every minute of our stay in it, and we plan on definitely staying here AGAIN!! The pictures on this site don't do this place justice, you have to see it, and vacation here to get the real feel of this beautiful place, and it was just minutes from every attraction we planned on visiting!! But I insist that you not take my word for it, visit it yourself, but don't stay too long, we'll need to rent it again!!


Monday, April 24, 2017 00:55:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5336

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Fantastic house! Clean with wonderful amenities. We loved this house. There were 9 people staying there and there was plenty of room. Plenty of towels and lots of things to do. Thank you so much for such a great stay!!


Monday, April 24, 2017 00:57:00

Vacation property: Providence Resort-2256

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful house with plenty of space for our family. We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful home. We enjoyed the house & the resort.


Tuesday, April 25, 2017 00:17:00

Vacation property: Orange Tree-16321

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We really enjoyed the quiet atmosphere that was located close to many attractions. We were able to watch Disney fireworks in the evening while sitting around the pool at the house. The pool view was beautiful with the pond behind the house and even though we had neighbors on each side it was quiet and private. Being able to come to the house after a busy day out was wonderful. We could eat out or in and do laundry so we didn't have to pack as much. A home away from home!!


Tuesday, April 25, 2017 00:25:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4183

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was very comfortable...we had 6 adults and 2 children 5 and 8 years old. There was lots of space for everyone and 2 bedrooms weren't used. The pool and games room were a big hit and were used every day . It was very convenient to Disney and Universal and we also had a beach day at Clearwater. Solterra was a lovely area and would highly recommend.


Tuesday, April 25, 2017 00:43:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4380

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house worked perfectly for two families with 4 adults and 7 kids (ages 10-16). Plenty of beds, bathrooms and space for everyone. The whole resort seemed very family orientated with kids of all ages. We used the house pool more than the community pool for convenience. But the community pool was very close especially if you take a shortcut through the backyard. Our kids enjoyed catching lizards right in their own yard and playing soccer and frisbee in the big field. We also did morning walks just to soak up the warm sun. The location worked great for short distances to Orlando theme parks and 1-2 hour drives to Clearwater or Cocoa Beach. We visited Aquatica, Animal Kingdom, Kennedy Space Center and Cocoa Beach during our stay. We would definitely stay here in the Solterra Resort again, especially since they are adding a lazy river!


Thursday, April 27, 2017 00:51:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake-4794

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The vacation home was perfect!! We found the home was very clean and accommodating! We recommend this highly!!


Thursday, April 27, 2017 00:56:00

Vacation property: Festival Resort-350

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

If I were recommending this rental to a friend (which many people have asked about after I’ve shared pictures) these are the things that I would tell them:
1) Actual condo unit is absolutely beautiful. Everything looks just like the pictures, and that custom pirate ship room is impressive.
2) The personal pool was the best part. After a long day at the parks, it was so nice to have a drink on the lanai while the kids played in the pool.
3) This new development wasn’t very busy, and we pretty much had the community areas to ourselves.
4) Was very happy with the tech set-up here. The game systems, the outdoor Bluetooth speaker, etc. All the comforts of home.
5) It’s located in a nice, safe area with even nicer resorts surrounding. Quick drive to the grocery store and the restaurants nearby.


Friday, April 28, 2017 00:30:00

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-4452

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Easy drive to Disney. Very well maintained. Beautifully decorated home. Had all the amenities a family would need. Plenty of space. Would definitely rent this property again.


Friday, April 28, 2017 00:33:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-2809

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very Clean, well kept condo close to all amenities! Wonderful location and resort. My family of 5 stayed in this unit during our Disney trip. The condo was the perfect size for all of us. Clean and well kept. A great place to come back to after long days. Thank you for the great stay! would definitely stay in this unit again.


Sunday, April 30, 2017 15:43:00

Vacation property: Festival Resort-422

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

As advertised, everything listed about the property was right on, very convenient to all the disney parks. The place, the rooms the beds were perfect for the 2 families that shared this rental. Would book this place again.


Wednesday, May 3, 2017 00:23:00

Vacation property: Orange Tree

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very beautiful! Great place, close to everything, very responsible priced and fit for family!


Wednesday, May 3, 2017 00:31:00

Vacation property: 5165 Solterra Resort

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

“Loved it! Close to the attractions, in an amazing resort area. The home was impressively well equipped, decorated, clean, and convenient! Definitely going back....”


Thursday, May 4, 2017 00:17:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4571

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything in the house was in excellent condition and the rooms were very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much.


Thursday, May 4, 2017 00:19:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1457

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice property, private residence and Champions Gate. Size of residence is perfect for a large family.


Thursday, May 4, 2017 00:57:00

Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven-1005

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Loved the home. Beautifully decorated. Would definitely recommend and stay here again!!!!


Friday, May 5, 2017 00:20:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-2809

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was an amazing first experince in Florida!
This was my first ever trip visiting Florida and I really thought hard about staying right at a Disney resort. However I am very glad I didn't. I found my stay at Windsor Hills to be a better fit for my family as well as myself. We all had our own space as well as a kitchen area to cook and for my children to eat. The pool was so nice, clean, and relaxing. The kids absolutely loved it! When we were at Disney they cried to go back and swim. I'll definitely be planning another trip here. I wish I never has to leave!


Tuesday, May 9, 2017 00:25:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-2809

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I enjoyed our stay at Windsor Hills Resort. Everything was clean and we loved the gated community that they have. Our condo was superb, beautifully decorated and very comfortable especially the beds. We will request this property again!!!! Thank you very much!!


Tuesday, May 9, 2017 20:11:00

Vacation property: The Hamlet at Westhaven-404

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful villa, very spacious, all amenities provided. Lovely pool to relax in after a busy day at the parks. Would recommend without a doubt.


Saturday, May 13, 2017 15:58:00

Vacation property: Orange Tree

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very pleased with our stay in this vacation home. Amazed at how clean it was. House provided us with all the conveniences of home. Kids enjoyed the pool as did we adults. Liked that pool was private from neighbors. Pond in back yard provided us with wildlife fun for kids...family of cranes visited daily and gators were seen but never came too close. Definitely would rent this place again.


Sunday, May 14, 2017 00:45:00

Vacation property: The Hamlet at Westhaven-404

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Loved! Loved! Loved the home! We have no complaints, really. The home is beautiful and very warm and comfortable.


Monday, May 15, 2017 00:02:00

Vacation property: Providence at Crofton Springs-2256

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful, peaceful and relaxing


Monday, May 15, 2017 00:06:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5411

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Really enjoyed sitting out at the pool area which had a great view of the conservation land behind the house....I would definitely recommend this property. The house was very spacious and exceeded all of our expectations.


Friday, May 19, 2017 00:01:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7767

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful home, perfect location.


Friday, May 19, 2017 00:02:00

Vacation property: Oakwater Resort-7514

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very Clean, spacious, close to Disney parks, plenty of towels and linens, great area, warm and clean pool, hot tub and play area for kids just a short walk from condo. Owner very easy to work with. Great value!


Monday, May 22, 2017 00:46:00

Vacation property: Crystal Cove-4704

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wow what a lovely place, well equipped, clean and just so welcoming. We would certainly stay again as it is centrally located to everything. The pool was very welcome on the hottest of days, to just lounge in. The screened in porch kept the pesky bugs at bay so reading sitting at the table was a joy. All round a great vacation, sad coming home to a rainy Michigan.


Wednesday, May 24, 2017 22:49:00

Vacation property: Watersong-733

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great time. The house was excellent. We will definitely recommend this property to family and friends.


Friday, May 26, 2017 00:08:00

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9037

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

House was in a great location for the golf courses we played and eating places. House was easy to find and was basically as described and in good condition. Good Value and would go back.


Friday, May 26, 2017 00:10:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-131

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I stayed here for my daughter's cheerleading competition weekend. The staff was very friendly and the property was very spacious. We would definitely come back!


Tuesday, May 30, 2017 00:27:00

Vacation property: Oakwater-7514

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved the property and how close it was to Disney. It is very well equipped and has great amenities available in the community.


Tuesday, May 30, 2017 00:29:00

Vacation property: Solterra-4389

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This place is great. The house was very clean and spacious, we have a family of 5 with one child and everyone had a good time. The house is 20 minutes away from the Disney world parks. The communication from the host was top notch. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to stay at a nice house in Florida.


Wednesday, May 31, 2017 22:58:00

Vacation property: Festival Resort-350

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

All three generations loved this place. The most creative and tastefully decorated place I have ever stayed. We will come again next year!


Wednesday, May 31, 2017 23:00:00

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Overall everything was nice. Good location to Disney and shopping. Very nice for small children to have a pool and play area.


Friday, June 2, 2017 17:27:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake-4872

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

OMG!!! I researched and researched places to stay for our trip to Disney this past May for my daughters 6th birthday and I came upon Vacation By The Mouse. After carefully choosing the Story Lake Townhome, I could not be more pleased!!! Our Townhome was BEAUTIFUL and in a centralized location. It was in a gated community and very quiet and relaxing. Our pool was beautiful, each room was gorgeous and it was worth EVERY single penny spent!! I was so in love with our rental I just wanted to buy it and move down to Florida. This company was more than helpful. Every time I spoke with them they referred me to a manager and they would call back promptly and help me with any issues. I was very hesitant to rent with them at first just because I had not heard of them but from this moment forward I will never rent with any other company but Vacation By the Mouse. Our place was only 5-10 minutes from Disney, we did not have to deal with traffic or not finding any parking spots. I cannot tell you enough how AMAZING our place was. Thank you so much for providing us with a safe, clean and friendly environment while visiting from out of town! I will most definitely be back to rent with this company and their gorgeous homes- Thank you so much for making our stay wonderful!!


Monday, June 5, 2017 13:50:00

Vacation property: Watersong-733

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Located in a gated community. Staff was pleasant and helpful. This rental home was very clean, lots of room, the pool was wonderful. Beautifully decorated. Quiet community. It had everything that a home away from home could have to make you feel welcomed and comfortable. I highly recommend this property. We will definitely come again.


Monday, June 5, 2017 13:59:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-1931

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house was very clean and nicely decorated. We were happy with our choice.


Monday, June 5, 2017 14:07:00

Vacation property: Watersong-216

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was the perfect spot for the whole family. My children, grandchildren and great grandchildren had a fantastic time. After long days at the park, swimming in the pool for the young and hot tub for us older ones was much appreciated. Cooking out on the grill and enjoying the evenings in the beautiful pool area while the kids swam was great. We had everything that we could possibly need and more. The game room was enjoyed by all. I would recommend this home for any family looking for a fun time, yet privacy and quiet time areas when needed.


Monday, June 5, 2017 14:35:00

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1517

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I enjoyed our stay here. Nicely decorated, comfortable beds and easily accessible to Disney properties. My family and I were so impressed that we will book our next stay here.


Monday, June 5, 2017 14:44:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-691

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Really fantastic house, nothing really lacks. We were with 10 adults and 1 child. Everyone really enjoyed it, all the amenities were top. Great cooperation from the housekeeping. Really come back here. In a word: unforgettable!!!!!!!!!


Monday, June 5, 2017 15:33:00

Vacation property: The Dales at Westhaven-1214

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I would recommend this vacation home for any family especially with kids! Beautiful decor and exactly what the pictures show! We will come again!


Tuesday, June 6, 2017 00:14:00

Vacation property: Bella Piazza

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything was extremely nice and we'll kept. The condo was beautiful and everything was in order. I would definitely stay here again.


Tuesday, June 6, 2017 00:19:00

Vacation property: Calabay Parc

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Awesome! Had a great time in the house can't wait to come back


Wednesday, June 7, 2017 00:43:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great location, with lots of space. Location was about a 10 dollar cab ride away from Magic Kingdom, and a 1.5 miles from animal kingdom. My parents loved the apartment. Would def stay here again.


Saturday, June 10, 2017 19:20:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1610

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Townhouse was 1st class! A couple of miles from champions gate village with lots of restaurants, a publix supermarket, pharmacy and a petrol station. Was really easy to find using sat nav which took us straight there. Really glad we didn't pay the £400 to have the pool heated as no need. Had a brilliant time and would definitely stay again if I visit Florida again.


Saturday, June 10, 2017 20:11:00

Vacation property: The Retreat at ChampionsGate 1490GMVDGIL

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Me and my family vacation from June 2-10,2017. The home was beautiful just the way the pictures was. We had 6 king rooms an 2 twin rooms. I slept like a baby an my room. We were close to I-4 which was good. We enjoyed our family vacation this year an I'm more than sure we will be back renting again with Shane and Heather Harstine. Thank you for allowing me and family to stay an the home! #FrancisFamilyVacation2017 has come to an end!


Monday, June 12, 2017 00:18:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-216

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Clean and well maintained property. Great place for a large family or multifamily vacation. The kids loved the pool and the game room. The house was stocked with all the needed essentials to cook and grill. Just had to bring the groceries. The beds were very comfortable. About a 25-30 min ride to all Disney parks.


Tuesday, June 13, 2017 00:28:00

Vacation property: Cypress Point

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was big and clean. The kids had a great time while the adults were having fun as well.


Thursday, June 15, 2017 21:10:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Really nice clean comfortable property. It was perfect for our large family getaway. Rooms set up provides a level of privacy for each room. Loved the private bathroom with each room.


Thursday, June 15, 2017 21:13:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-1909

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The property was amazing! Beautiful and comfy are two words that describe it more precisely. We are already making plans to return next summer.


Thursday, June 15, 2017 21:25:00

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8939

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved staying here. The location is perfect. It is directly across from the playground and pool. We will definitely look at booking this property on our next trip.


Thursday, June 15, 2017 21:27:00

Vacation property: Crystal Cove-4704

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very clean well spaced out with everything you require of a holiday villa - great pool lovely outside area for sitting and relaxing. Excellent location on North Ponciana easy to get to the 192 and Disney and Universal plus the added bonus of the clearance shops on the 192 and easy access to the various outlets


Friday, June 16, 2017 00:18:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4075

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was beautiful, comfortable and fun. Would definitely go again!


Saturday, June 17, 2017 00:43:00

Vacation property: Reunion Resort-7521

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great time, we could walk to pool and close to stores to get breakfast in fridge and drive to attractions. Very clean and lovely accommodations Enjoyed lunch at the club house. Trip went too fast and spent most of time at attractions but hope to stay longer next time!


Wednesday, June 21, 2017 13:28:00

Vacation property: Solterra

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home that we stayed in was the cleanest place that I have EVER stayed it! The home was immaculately clean and tastefully decorated! The kitchen was well equipped with everything you could need. The neighborhood was very quiet and well maintained. I will most definitely stay here again! We have a fabulous vacation and I want to thank Heather for helping us select this home. She was wonderful in answering any questions that I had. Thanks again for making our vacation so nice!!


Wednesday, June 21, 2017 22:09:00

Vacation property: Highlands Reserve

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice clean and spacious house. Close to all the attractions but far away to still have a very peaceful time.


Wednesday, June 21, 2017 22:10:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Condo

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a wonderful stay and were accommodated wonderfully, will definitely revisit and stay again!!


Thursday, June 22, 2017 22:23:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5165

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Highly recommend this home and the resort.


Friday, June 23, 2017 22:43:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-406

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was my first time using Vacation by the Mouse and I was nervous to say the least. Not much on review sites about it. My family normally stay in Reunion Resort, however there were no villa's to my liking. Stumbled across this home and it was awesome! Everything the pictures said it was. Location was how we wanted, not too close to attractions. I will definitely use this company again. Private pool and pool table for the kids and it kept them busy! Loved the neighborhood.



Saturday, June 24, 2017 20:20:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was AMAZING to say the least I believe the pictures do not do it justice, it was everything that my family was looking for. The host was very responsive and helpful.


Tuesday, June 27, 2017 00:45:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything was great lots of room for the family. Very nice and clean. There is not one thing that I would change about the home.


Tuesday, June 27, 2017 00:51:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-723

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Really nice property ! We loved everything about the house and our stay!


Tuesday, June 27, 2017 00:53:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-691

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved it! This home was truely a home away from home. I would highly recommend this to anyone I know. With a total of 6 kids and 4 adults we still had plenty of room. Very gorgeous style and safe gated community made this trip a memorable experience for us all!


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Great American Vacations
Toll Free 855-507-6411
info@greatamericanvacations.com
Customer Login
Please Fill in the form below completely
Email Address:
Password:
Forgot Your Password? Click here