Reviews

2018 Reviews +Write A Review
2002 / 2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 / 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 09:36:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort -670

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our first stay as a family was wonderful in this lovely house with all the amenities you will need. Close to Champions Gate and restaurants. About 25 minutes to Disney. Felt very comfortable in gated community we would recommend 😊


Wednesday, January 10, 2018 23:11:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family had a great time on our vacation in this house. Everything was nice and clean and we loved the location. The Oasis clubhouse is amazing and even if we had everything we needed at the house, we still went every day to the clubhouse.

We know we are coming back someday and we thank you for everything.


Monday, January 15, 2018 14:49:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-427

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great home, perfect for my family and sisters birthday celebration. Very clean, pool and spa was amazing. Very spacious. Looked even better in person. Also the amount of bathrooms was a plus!


Tuesday, January 16, 2018 00:12:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westsie

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Want to thank all the people at Vacation by the Mouse for making out trip to Orlando a wonderful experience.
The house we rented was a super find and accommodated a family of 11 so well....lots of room.
The pool in the backyard was a great hit and the lazy river in the neighbourhood was the topping to it all.
Family was so happy with the location to Disney, made it all so special.



Tuesday, January 16, 2018 14:17:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The pool was warm enough to enjoy even in the cool weather. The neighborhood was quiet, the public pool warm and kid friendly. The house was well stocked, plenty of towels and bedding. Our joint family of 7 with 3 kids 6 and under had plenty of space.


Thursday, January 18, 2018 00:30:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1452

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home was beautiful/clean just like the pictures. Mostly everything was easy to find in the home. The owners/property manager responded to questions quickly during our stay. The Club house/Oasis where the lazy river and Olympic sized pool and bar were fantastic. The people working at the Club house were super friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!


Thursday, January 18, 2018 00:49:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5411

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was a dream, everything was exactly as described and looked in the pictures. The convenience of having access to nearby shopping, restaurants and entertainment was a major plus for our family. There is a nature sanctuary behind the home which I hope will always remain there. It was such a pleasure to wake up in the morning with a cup of coffee and sit out in the lanai watching the birds and wildlife. This property provided a peaceful and wonderful reprieve from our snowy and arctic weather back home. Thank you again for hosting such a beautiful place to stay.


Thursday, January 18, 2018 00:51:00

Vacation property: Providence Resort

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Me and seven of my golf buddies spent four nights at this outstanding house the location was great and it was large enough so everyone had their own space to relax. The large entertainment area was great for watching the NFL playoff games and tell tall golf tales.


Monday, January 22, 2018 00:28:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-814

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice home and resort- it was like my 2nd home.


Monday, January 22, 2018 00:41:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great rental property for a family going to Disney. Close to the parks and spacious accommodations. Well equipped house with modern decor. The pool and club area has free arcade games and a water park that the kids loved.


Monday, January 22, 2018 14:18:00

Vacation property: Festival Resort-350

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Brought our family to disney and universal and stayed here for the week. House was as perfect as the pictures. Would definetly recommend.


Monday, January 22, 2018 14:19:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5336

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed our stay. We would stay at this home again . Quiet, guarded gate, spacious rooms and kitchen area. Love it!!


Monday, January 22, 2018 14:20:00

Vacation property: High Grove Resort

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our booking was easy, communication of how to access the community and home was uncomplicated. I would definitely recommend this home for any family. The pool heat was wonderful in the evenings and we took advantage, liking the idea of swimming in December. We have discussed booking this property again. Thank you to the owner and to the management company for such a great experience.


Monday, January 22, 2018 14:21:00

Vacation property: Lucaya Village Resort

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a wonderful time. So close to Disney. Wonderful for our family trip.


Monday, January 22, 2018 14:21:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1443

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great family vacation! Very nice place to stay will do it again next year.


Monday, January 22, 2018 15:06:00

Vacation property: Providence at Crofton Springs-2256

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Loved the property! My overall experience and impression of the property was great and enjoyed myself!


Wednesday, January 24, 2018 00:41:00

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2551

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was warm and inviting when we arrived with the dining room table set and waiting for us! The appliances were top-notch and worked great; beds were very comfortable; and the pool deck was clean - a great place to hang out even if the Florida temps made it very cold outside! There was more than enough space for our group of 12 adults!


Thursday, January 25, 2018 00:04:00

Vacation property: Terra Verde Resort-211

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Casa ótima e muito agradável para acomodar famílias ! Cozinha boa e equipada o condomínio é muito legal

Translation: Home great and very pleasant to accommodate families! Good kitchen and equipped the condo is very nice.


Thursday, January 25, 2018 00:08:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-359

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very comfortable space, spacious for a large family, and includes all the amenities you would need. We had a large party staying with us (7 adults + 1 infant), and it felt like it was a great space and everyone could still have their own privacy and space. The owners were very responsive and thorough.


Thursday, January 25, 2018 00:13:00

Vacation property: Highlands Reserve

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice house, nice location.


Saturday, January 27, 2018 18:32:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4794

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Place was amazing and just as described! Will never rent a hotel again. This place exceeded our expectations.


Monday, January 29, 2018 13:57:00

Vacation property: Providence Resort-2383

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Excellent, can’t wait to come back.


Tuesday, January 30, 2018 00:52:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4804

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I just wanted to say how happy we were with the reservation and the house the house was amazing and we were very happy with everything.


Thursday, February 1, 2018 13:42:00

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1501

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We wanted a quick getaway, and this place was perfect!!! We had my mother in her 70s, myself in my 40s, and three teenagers. This location had everything we needed. We were all very happy with the space it allowed for us being bigger and cheaper than a hotel. Still extremely convenient to grocery stores, Universal, Disney, and the airport. Extremely clean. Everything was welcoming and inviting. Owners checked to make sure we made it, and any questions we had were answered right away. We certainly would recommend this place to others as well as would absolutely come back and rent this again. Very happy it was also so warm and inviting.


Thursday, February 1, 2018 14:59:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1490

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Heather was a great host, easy to get in touch with, response time was excellent, House was clean and spacious and accurate with photos. definitely would recommend this house.


Friday, February 2, 2018 13:23:00

Vacation property: Providence Resort-2293

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We chose this house for our vacation instead of a hotel and we were more than happy with our choice! The house is-believe-it-or-not-even nicer than the pictures show. The owner responds almost right away which any questions regarding the house facilities. We also loved how pool and hot tub were not side by side to the other houses but rather were more isolated. The house is very clean and in a beautiful area. I would stay at this house again when chooosing a vacation home.


Monday, February 5, 2018 15:02:00

Vacation property: Bella Piazza Resort

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Awesome! Very clean and comfortable place just what I was looking for.


Tuesday, February 6, 2018 00:19:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-361

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Love it! This is a very beautiful home the neighborhood was very quite the house was very specious yes I would recommend this home and I will rent again.


Tuesday, February 6, 2018 14:00:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The place is unbelievable!! Much better than the pictures shown in the website. The apartment is really stylish, neat and handy. Is was much bigger than we expected, so it was really confortable. The location is perfect, only 10 minutes away from Disney parks, and really close to many shops and food places. With no doubt, I would love to stay again next time.


Thursday, February 8, 2018 00:58:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great property! Very nice house that is within 15 minutes to the WDW parks. Very roomy and quiet. Pretty easy access to supermarkets and restaurants on the main highways.


Friday, February 9, 2018 00:16:00

Vacation property: Cypress Pointe

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice property, well maintained. I will definately request to stay here again on my travels.


Friday, February 9, 2018 00:44:00

Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven-945

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice House! Very large very clean and beautifully decorated. Would definitely stay again. Too bad we were working we would have love to spend more time...


Monday, February 12, 2018 00:05:00

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8939

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful, clean, and well kept. Really enjoyed our stay! Would definitely come again!


Tuesday, February 13, 2018 00:26:00

Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven-957

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice! The house was very clean and comfortable. We were there for our Disney vacation and our girls loved the house! And it was in close proximity to the Disney parks.


Tuesday, February 13, 2018 00:27:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2018

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This condo was located just 20 minutes away from the Disney parks. A straight shot up 129. The front room, bedrooms, kitchen, and bathrooms were all nicely furnished and well stocked. There was a private pool that we didn’t use, but the complex had a heated pool, hot tub, lazy river, and children’s play area that were great. The beds were very comfortable, spacious closets, and nice big dressers so we really felt at home. The kitchen had basic cook wear, utensils, and dinnerware.


Monday, February 19, 2018 00:41:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-431

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

“THIS PLACE IS 5 STARS AND RAN BY FIVE STAR PEOPLE”


Monday, February 19, 2018 15:23:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful house, in a quiet neighborhood. The heated pool was key with kids! We all had a great vacation at your home! We appreciate you responding promptly to any questions we had. We would recommend this house to any of our friends. Perfect size for 14 people!


Monday, February 19, 2018 15:23:00

Vacation property: Veranda Palms

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Loved it!! Very nice home. Very clean, we really enjoyed our stay!!


Tuesday, February 20, 2018 00:03:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-163

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I am gonna be back again I love it, it was a great time sharing with my family, we enjoy our time!


Tuesday, February 20, 2018 00:14:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2129

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We truly enjoyed every minute of our trip. The home accommodated us in every way. The children stayed in the pool and everything was just great!


Tuesday, February 20, 2018 00:21:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4376

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was nice and clean and there's even a child safety gate around the pool if you have small children. Everything is within an acceptable distance to the home. My family had a great time.


Tuesday, February 20, 2018 00:22:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-394

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and friends stayed here 2 years ago in April. Loved it so much were going back. It's roomy. Every bedroom has a bathroom. The house was spotless. We had everything we needed. LOVED LOVED THE POOL AND SPA. and it had lots of privacy. 20 min to Disney ...it was great. Can't wait to go back .


Tuesday, February 20, 2018 00:30:00

Vacation property: Festival Resort

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I stayed at this property recently. Very spacious and beautifully decorated with a small private pool. Quiet community that is a short drive to Disney, with great local shopping areas.


Tuesday, February 20, 2018 00:54:00

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9037

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Really nice house, great location. Just as advertised. Plenty of room in this rental.


Wednesday, February 21, 2018 00:45:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful house, so tastefully decorated and has everything to make a vacation fantastic. The owners are very nice, communicative and helpful. We had a family reunion and it was a great success. So much space that everyone had privacy and at the same time the public spaces were the best part where we could all gather and enjoy each other. There are two refrigerators and two dishwashers in the kitchen and the house was well equipped for a large group. All of us had sitting space around the large table inside and outside at the patio.


Wednesday, February 21, 2018 00:46:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4183

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The place was great, I would recommend this place for anyone. The place was beautiful, it looks better than the picture. I would rent this place again.


Wednesday, February 21, 2018 00:47:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-601

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

All compliments are given to the owners for providing an exceptional house for my family to enjoy our annual vacation. This is a must rental for future visits to the Orlando/Davenport area.


Wednesday, February 21, 2018 00:48:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Walking into this home was like walking into the HGTV Show with Joann Gaines. The home was impeccable and designed straight out of a Pottery Barn Magazine. The nautical theme throughout every inch of the house was down to every detail. Anything you could possibly need in the kitchen was there for your use. The rooms were large and comfortable. Space was clearly not an issue in this 10/8 home.


Wednesday, February 21, 2018 00:49:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4380

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The Solterra Resort was a big hit for the entire family. This was our very first time booking a rental home for our vacation and it was wonderful. No more hotel rooms for us. We had 4 teenagers with us and they were never bored. They had the game room at the house, the pool and the clubhouse pool w/lazy river to keep them busy. After leaving amusement park, they ended the evening cooling off in the pool. The staff was very responsive and friendly when I had to contact them regarding entry into the Resort. We will be back next year!!!!


Thursday, February 22, 2018 00:29:00

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2507

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great location for a Disney trip. The house and pool were exactly as advertised.


Thursday, February 22, 2018 00:35:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-421

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home is beautiful and is exactly as it looks in the pictures. It was perfect for our family. We will definitely call aviana resort for any future trips


Thursday, February 22, 2018 00:37:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-431

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The villa is in a great location to explore Orlando and the surrounding areas. Minutes from Interstate 4 which takes you straight to all the attractions like Disney, Universal and Sea World and in the other direction along Interstae 4 an hour's drive from Tampa and Busch Gardens. Lovely warm swimming pool, great games room, giant TV with sky and Netflix. Loads of space, 6 bedrooms (4 ensuite) and the largest bedroom had a relaxing corner bath suite. Heather and Shane were fantastic in providing advice and ensuring the booking went smoothly. On our next trip to Florida we will certainly be staying again... But maybe next time have some days off from our tight packed schedule to enjoy the Villa even more, although we did fit in plenty of dips in the pool and watched a few premier league games.


Thursday, February 22, 2018 00:37:00

Vacation property: Regal Palms Resort-514

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My daughter wanted to spend her 18th birthday at Magic Kingdom and this property was part of the dream! Great location beautiful grounds nice lazy river. The accommodations were great! Hope to return again soon!And of course Disney was magical as always!


Thursday, February 22, 2018 00:39:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-601

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed our stay at the home we selected it was in a great location and provided all the essentials that we needed to cook out thanksgiving diner that was fit for a family of 12 my family was pleased and are planning out next venture thanks!


Thursday, February 22, 2018 00:43:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1536

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We were very impressed with this property. The house was beautiful. It was in a gated quiet location and we look forward to coming back again sometime. I highly recommend it and the owner was quick to answer any questions we had previous to our arrival.


Friday, February 23, 2018 00:49:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1624

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great Place to Stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No complaints at all. I would definetly book this house again.


Friday, February 23, 2018 00:58:00

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-16708

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice house rental! Would definitely rent again, very nice secluded property. Convenient access to all attractions.


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Great American Vacations
Toll Free 407-288-8039
info@greatamericanvacations.com
Customer Login
Please Fill in the form below completely
Email Address:
Password:
Forgot Your Password? Click here